Font Size:

Events

Back To Events

Event Details

Thema International Steering Committee (online)

By invitation only, for representatives of the Thema national groups and observers.

EDItEUR will host the next meeting of the Thema International Steering Committee online via videoconference. The meeting is open to representatives of the Thema national groups and invited observers only.
The meeting will be from 10.30am to 12.00 noon CEST (Frankfurt time) / 9.30 to 11.00am BST (London time).

Note, the meeting will be held at the usual time in Frankfurt (10:30am). Owing to time zone differences, a briefing for national groups in the Americas will be held a few hours later (6.00pm-7:00pm BST, London time), (1.00pm New York, USA time). 

Event Details

Venue:
Online event by invitation only. The October meeting of the Thema International Steering Committee will be by videoconference at 10:30am CEST (Frankfurt time), 9:30am BST (London time), 8:30am UTC. 
Event Type:
Editeur Events
Date:
27 October 2021
Time:
10:30 - 12:00
 
 
Cost:
By invitation only 
Organiser:
EDItEUR 
Website:
editeur.org 
 
 
Contact:
For more information please contact info@editeur.org 

Posted: 21 September 2021 In: EDItEUR Events

Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy