Font Size:

Events

Back To Events

Event Details

ONIX International Steering Committee (online)

By invitation only, for representatives of the ONIX national groups and observers.

EDItEUR will host the next meeting of the ONIX for Books International Steering Committee online via videoconference. The meeting is open to representatives of the ONIX national groups and invited observers. 

Note, the meeting will be held at the usual time in Frankfurt (1:30pm CEST). Owing to time zone differences, a briefing for national groups in the Asia Pacific region will be held a few hours earlier.

Event Details

Venue:
Online event by invitation only. The October meeting of the ONIX International Steering Committee will be by videoconference at 1:30pm CEST (Frankfurt time), 12:30pm BST (London time), 11:30am UTC. 
Event Type:
Editeur Events
Date:
27 October 2021
Time:
13:30 - 15:00
 
 
Cost:
By invitation only 
Organiser:
EDItEUR 
Website:
www.editeur.org 
 
 
Contact:
For more information please contact info@editeur.org 

Posted: 21 September 2021 In: EDItEUR Events

Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy