Font Size:

Events

All Events in July 2021Back to All Events

Thema: Essentials training course (online)

Overview: This course is part of BIC's 2021 training programme. It will be delivered remotely, and delegate numbers will be limited to a very small...

13 July 2021 Venue: BIC's Thema: Essentials training will run as an online course, on Tuesday 13th July 2021, from 13:00 – 17:30 (BST).

The Essentials for Accessible Publishing in 2021

This webinar is focused on the top 5 must-haves in today’s publishing arena to deliver accessible publications. Increasing accessibility in file formats,...

21 July 2021 Venue: Online at 15:00 Universal Time (800 PDT, 1100 EDT, 1500 UTC, 1600 BST, 1700 CEST)

ONIX: Essentials training course (online)

Overview: This course is part of BIC's 2021 training programme. It will be delivered remotely via videoconference, and delegate numbers will be...

28 July - 29 July 2021 Venue: BIC's ONIX: Essentials training will run as an online course, on two consecutive afternoons, 28th AND 29th July 2021, from 13:00 – 17:30 (BST).

Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy