Font Size:

Events

All Events

ONIX: Essentials training course (online)

Overview: This course is part of BISG's 2021 training programme. It will be delivered remotely via videoconference, and delegate numbers will be limited to...

25 October - 26 October 2021 Venue: BISG's ONIX: Essentials training will run as an online event remotely, on two consecutive afternoons, 25th AND 26th October 2021, from 1:00pm - 5:30pm(EDT)and from 5:00pm - 9:30pm (GMT).  Online instruction (log-in credentials will be sent to registrants)

Thema International Steering Committee (online)

By invitation only, for representatives of the Thema national groups and observers.

EDItEUR will host the next meeting of the Thema International Steering...

27 October 2021 Venue: Online event by invitation only. The October meeting of the Thema International Steering Committee will be by videoconference at 10:30am CEST (Frankfurt time), 9:30am BST (London time), 8:30am UTC.

ONIX International Steering Committee (online)

By invitation only, for representatives of the ONIX national groups and observers.

EDItEUR will host the next meeting of the ONIX for Books International...

27 October 2021 Venue: Online event by invitation only. The October meeting of the ONIX International Steering Committee will be by videoconference at 1:30pm CEST (Frankfurt time), 12:30pm BST (London time), 11:30am UTC.

ONIX: Advanced training course (online)

Overview: This full-day modular course introduces several more advanced aspects of the ONIX standard and associated metadata. It mixes the detail of...

28 October - 29 October 2021 Venue: BISG's ONIX: Advanced training will run as an online event remotely, on two consecutive afternoons, 28th AND 29th October 2021, from 1:00pm – 5:30pm (EDT) and from 5:00pm - 9:30pm (GMT). Online instruction (log-in credentials will be sent to registrants).

Thema: Essentials training course (online)

Overview: This course is part of BIC's 2021 training programme. It will be delivered remotely, and delegate numbers will be limited to a very small...

28 October 2021 Venue: BIC's Thema: Essentials training will run as an online course, on Tuesday 28th October 2021, from 13:00 – 17:30 (BST).

Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy